Social Media
Waste Management Susquehannock Trail Performance Rally
presented by Citizen's and Northern Bank


2013 STPR® Organizing Committee

Click here to launch form to send e-mail.
Use the dropdown list to send to contact(s) on the organizing committee.
STPR Chair Meridith Croucher
STPR Co-chair / Chief of Controls James Monks
STPR Assistant Chair David Avery
Rallymaster / General Manager Alan Smith
Competitor Registrar SueAnn Carson
Operating Steward, Rally America Mark Everett
Competitor LiasionPeter Steinberg
Spectator Controls Chief
Bob Van Sice Jr.
Roy Bucher
Volunteer Registrar/Coordinator Gary Thomas
Press Officer
Assistant / Website & Social Media
Andy Schupak
MaryAnne Shults
Service Coordinator
Brandon West
David Cox
Chief Scrutineer Don Taylor
Co-Radio Chief-Admin
Co-Radio Chief-Equipment
Net Control
Dave Moore
Philip Hemenway
Dean Croucher
Medical Services Coordinator
Joe Bergen
Jamie Sue Parker
Event Physician Skip Clark, M.D.
Sweep Coordinator
Dale Howey
Eric Broughton
Michael Wilson
Safety Sweep Coordinator John Werner
Car 000 (Course opening) Eric Hobron
Charity Rally Coordinator Kathy Monks
Merchandise/Registration Services Carolyn Avery
Equipment Coordinator Barbara Lissow
Program, Historian, Recorder Carl Dresie
Webmaster MaryAnne Shults
Local Services Bill Bradshaw
DCNR Brian Caldwell
Roy Seifert
Chamber of Commerce Julie VanNess
Mary Worthington
Manager LLC
Treasurer LLC
Lewis Giesy
Joyce Bucknam
Committee Assistant Amy Smith

Subscribe to our various social media.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Flickr
Facebook YouTube Channel Blog Twitter Flickr